President's Corner

Hello to all Brotherhood, members, parents, alumni, and supporters.


For this upcoming Brotherhood year, which has already started, I am in a very unique position: my brothers have elected me to serve as president again after being president last year. I believe this demonstrates the fraternity and bond we have as a Brotherhood and that we are truly strong together, and only as strong as our weakest link.

I believe that in order to succeed, all the guys must be on one accord and have a vision. Because of this, this year I hope that as a Brotherhood we are able to continue developing our robust sense of community within the organization because at the end of the day, our brothers have our back, and building trust and community is the only way to see that happen. This also extends to all alumni as your involvement and time coming back and speaking with the guys is inspirational and continues to build the bond as the years go on. The Brotherhood also will continue to make strides in community involvement for this year as we want to not only better ourselves and become stronger men of color, but also help others who also want to become strong men of color.

All of this, however, is due to the amazing people who have supported the Brotherhood every step of the way. I want to, on behalf of all the Brotherhood members, thank the alum, parents, KBI, and all supporters. Thank you for putting your faith into the belief that a strong, motivated group of high school males can come together and create a positive impact on themselves, their peers, and their community around them through exemplifying Fraternity, Responsibility, and Creativity. – 2018-2019 President – Cameron Cole

Past Presidents...

    • 2017-2019 President – Cameron Cole

    • 2016-2017 President – Aurelius “Trey” Raines

    • 2015-2016 President – Aaron Brooks

    • 2014-2015 President – Michael Nelson

    • 2013-2014 President – Michael Richardson

    • 2012-2013 President – Jordan Swanson

    • 2011-2012 President – Craig Lowe

    • 2010-2011 2nd Brotherhood President – Christian Pope

    • 2008-2010 1st Brotherhood President – Anthony Davis